‭(Hidden)‬ Content Editor Web Part ‭[1]‬

collapse Check Sample Committee
Chair: Kathryn S. Phillips
Member: Andreia Bianchini, University of Nebraska
Member: Gina M. Clapper, US Pharmacopeial Convention
Member: Janette A. Gelroth
Member: Adam Randy Hansen, Bay State Milling Company
Member: Wayne R. Moore, Wayne Moore Consulting
Member: Terry C. Nelsen, T Nelsen Consulting
Member: Raymond D. Shillito, BASF LP
Member: Ruth Toews, Canadian Grain Commission
Ex-Officio: Paul Wehling, General Mills, Inc.

As a benefit of Cereals & Grains Association membership, a hyperlink to full contact information is available for all Cereals & Grains Association members on this listing. Please note: You must be logged in as a Cereals & Grains Association member to access. If a name above is not hyperlinked, it indicates the individual is not a current Cereals & Grains Association member.