‭(Hidden)‬ Content Editor Web Part ‭[1]‬

collapse Statistical Advisory Committee
Chair: Michelle Mrozik Manderfeld, General Mills
Member: Arthur D. Bettge, ADB Wheat Consulting
Member: Nanning Cao, Ardent Mills
Member: Stephen R. Delwiche, USDA ARS
Member: Alecia M. Kiszonas, Washington State University
Member: Eric B. Mathews, NESTLE PURINA
Member: Tom McKamey, Kraft Foods
Member: Terry C. Nelsen, T Nelsen Consulting
Member: Paul Wehling, General Mills, Inc.
Member: Philip C. Williams, PDK Projects Inc
Member: Xiaorong Wu, GQSRU/CGAHR/USDA ARS

As a benefit of Cereals & Grains Association membership, a hyperlink to full contact information is available for all Cereals & Grains Association members on this listing. Please note: You must be logged in as a Cereals & Grains Association member to access. If a name above is not hyperlinked, it indicates the individual is not a current Cereals & Grains Association member.