‭(Hidden)‬ Content Editor Web Part ‭[1]‬

collapse Spectroscopic Methods Committee
Chair: Nanning Cao, Ardent Mills
Member: Stephen R. Delwiche, USDA ARS
Member: Charles R. Hurburgh, Jr., Iowa State University
Member: Yulai Jin, Kellogg Company
Member: Haijing Lin, USDA-ARS
Member: Amie Norton, USDA-ARS
Member: Ruth Toews, Canadian Grain Commission
Member: Michelle Walter, FOSS
Member: Xiaorong Wu, GQSRU/CGAHR/USDA ARS

As a benefit of Cereals & Grains Association membership, a hyperlink to full contact information is available for all Cereals & Grains Association members on this listing. Please note: You must be logged in as a Cereals & Grains Association member to access. If a name above is not hyperlinked, it indicates the individual is not a current Cereals & Grains Association member.