‭(Hidden)‬ Content Editor Web Part ‭[1]‬

collapse Protein and Enzyme Methods Committee
Chair: Katharina Scherf, Karlsruhe Institute of Technology (KIT)
Member: Clyde Don, Foodphysica
Member: Sabrina Geisslitz, Karlsruhe Institute of Technology
Member: Janette A. Gelroth
Member: Maryke Labuschagne, University of the Free State
Member: Bram Pareyt, Puratos NV
Member: Michael Tilley, USDA ARS CGAHR
Member: Sean A. Tinkey, R-Biopharm Inc.
Member: Bernardo C. Vidal, Jr., Novozymes North America Inc.

As a benefit of Cereals & Grains Association membership, a hyperlink to full contact information is available for all Cereals & Grains Association members on this listing. Please note: You must be logged in as a Cereals & Grains Association member to access. If a name above is not hyperlinked, it indicates the individual is not a current Cereals & Grains Association member.