‭(Hidden)‬ Content Editor Web Part ‭[1]‬

collapse Molecular Biomarkers for Grain Committee
Chair: Raymond D. Shillito, BASF LP
Member: Pamela L. Hutton, Bunge Loders Croklaan
Member: Angela M. Ichwan, The Annex by Ardent Mills
Member: Doug Miller, Illinois Crop Improvement Assn., Inc
Member: Edwin P. Smith, Eurofins

As a benefit of Cereals & Grains Association membership, a hyperlink to full contact information is available for all Cereals & Grains Association members on this listing. Please note: You must be logged in as a Cereals & Grains Association member to access. If a name above is not hyperlinked, it indicates the individual is not a current Cereals & Grains Association member.