‭(Hidden)‬ Content Editor Web Part ‭[1]‬

collapse Methods for Grain and Flour Testing Committee
Cochair: Clothilde Baker, Campden BRI
Cochair: Josh Weaver, Bay State Milling Company
Member: Paul Cliffe, Calibre Control International Ltd
Member: Ashley Combs, PerkinElmer
Member: Janette A. Gelroth
Member: Gang Guo, Ardent Mills
Member: Elaine J. Sopiwnyk, Canadian International Grains Institute (CIGI)
Member: Ruth Toews, Canadian Grain Commission

As a benefit of Cereals & Grains Association membership, a hyperlink to full contact information is available for all Cereals & Grains Association members on this listing. Please note: You must be logged in as a Cereals & Grains Association member to access. If a name above is not hyperlinked, it indicates the individual is not a current Cereals & Grains Association member.