‭(Hidden)‬ Content Editor Web Part ‭[1]‬

collapse Experimental Milling Committee
Chair: M. Hikmet Boyacioglu, PhD, KPM Analytics
Member: Jayne E. Bock, Wheat Marketing Center
Member: Richard Y. Chen, USDA ARS CGAHR
Member: Hulya Dogan, Kansas State University
Member: Arnaud Dubat, CHOPIN Technologies
Member: Diane L. Gannon, Diane Gannon, LLC
Member: Abhay Patwa, The Mennel Milling Company
Member: Kaliramesh Siliveru, Kansas State University
Member: Fengcheng Wang, Henan University of Technology

As a benefit of Cereals & Grains Association membership, a hyperlink to full contact information is available for all Cereals & Grains Association members on this listing. Please note: You must be logged in as a Cereals & Grains Association member to access. If a name above is not hyperlinked, it indicates the individual is not a current Cereals & Grains Association member.