‭(Hidden)‬ Content Editor Web Part ‭[1]‬

collapse Bread Baking Methods Committee
Cochair: Connie E. Briggs, Univ of Saskatchewan, Crop Dev Ctr
Cochair: Larisa Cato, Australian Export Grains Innovation Ctr - AEGIC
Member: Alejandra Andrade, California Wheat Commission
Member: Paul Cliffe, Calibre Control International Ltd
Member: Mark E. Ingelin, The Kroger Co
Member: Bipin Rajpurohit, South Dakota State University
Member: Rebecca Regan, DuPont
Member: Theresa L. Sutton, USDA-ARS-CGAHR
Member: Mingwei Wang, Rich Products Corp

As a benefit of Cereals & Grains Association membership, a hyperlink to full contact information is available for all Cereals & Grains Association members on this listing. Please note: You must be logged in as a Cereals & Grains Association member to access. If a name above is not hyperlinked, it indicates the individual is not a current Cereals & Grains Association member.