‭(Hidden)‬ Content Editor Web Part ‭[1]‬

collapse Bioactive Compounds Methods Committee
Member: Nancy Ames, Agric & Agri-Food Canada
Member: Joseph M. Awika, Texas A&M University
Member: Trust Beta, PhD, University of Manitoba
Member: Mirko Bunzel, Karlsruhe Institute of Technology
Member: Yumin Chen, PepsiCo, Inc
Member: Kwaku Gyebi Duodu, University of Pretoria
Member: Bin X. Fu, Canadian Grain Commission
Member: Qin Liu, PhD, Nanjing Univ of Finance & Economics
Member: Rajen S. Mehta, PhD, Grain Millers, Inc.
Member: Perry K.W. Ng, Department of Food Science and Human Nutrition, Michigan State University
Member: Sanaa Ragaee, University of Guelph
Member: Roberto L. Serrano, Grain Millers, Inc.
Member: Liyi Yang, Mondelez International

As a benefit of Cereals & Grains Association membership, a hyperlink to full contact information is available for all Cereals & Grains Association members on this listing. Please note: You must be logged in as a Cereals & Grains Association member to access. If a name above is not hyperlinked, it indicates the individual is not a current Cereals & Grains Association member.