‭(Hidden)‬ Content Editor Web Part ‭[1]‬

collapse Oat and Barley Products Committee
Cochair: Yumin Chen, PepsiCo, Inc
Cochair: Jae-Bom Ohm, USDA-ARS, ETSARC, Cereal Crops Research Unit
Member: Elsayed Abdelaal, Agriculture and Agri-Food Canada
Member: Nancy Ames, Agric & Agri-Food Canada
Member: Jonathan W. DeVries, DeVries & Associates
Member: Ruedi Duss, DSM Nutritional Products
Member: Mary Gadola, Neogen Corp
Member: Tamer H A Gamel, Alexandria Univ
Member: Kelly L. Henderson, Richardson Milling Limited
Member: Marta S. Izydorczyk, Canadian Grain Commission, Grain Research Laboratory
Member: Paivi M. Kanerva, University of Helsinki
Member: Padmanaban Krishnan, South Dakota State University
Member: Arun K. Lekhi, P&H Milling Group
Member: Peeyush Mehashwari, Malt Products Corporation
Member: Lindsey R. Mullenbach, Grain Millers, Inc.
Member: Clarence W. Newman, Newman Associates Inc
Member: Tamara A. Reichkitzer, Kellogg Co.
Member: Zhanfeng Xu, PepsiCo

As a benefit of Cereals & Grains Association membership, a hyperlink to full contact information is available for all Cereals & Grains Association members on this listing. Please note: You must be logged in as a Cereals & Grains Association member to access. If a name above is not hyperlinked, it indicates the individual is not a current Cereals & Grains Association member.