‭(Hidden)‬ Content Editor Web Part ‭[1]‬


collapse Student Association

Board Liaison, Ex-Officio: Larisa Cato, Australian Export Grains Innovation Ctr - AEGIC
Ex-Officio: Tom Jondiko, Pak Group LLC

As a benefit of Cereals & Grains Association membership, a hyperlink to full contact information is available for all Cereals & Grains Association members on this listing. Please note: You must be logged in as a member to access. If a name above is not hyperlinked it indicates the individual is not a current member.