‭(Hidden)‬ Content Editor Web Part ‭[1]‬


collapse Nomination
The Committee establishes criteria whereby potential candidates for office should be evaluated and ensures that a candidate is nominated for each position.

Chair: Lydia Tooker Midness
Member: Robert L. Cracknell, Crackers Consulting
Member: Jon M. Faubion, Kansas State University
Member: David H. Hahn, PhD, Doherty Food Advisory
Member: Laura M. Hansen
Member: E.B. (Elizabeth) L. Russell, DuPont
Member: Martin G. Scanlon, University of Manitoba

As a benefit of Cereals & Grains Association membership, a hyperlink to full contact information is available for all Cereals & Grains Association members on this listing. Please note: You must be logged in as a member to access. If a name above is not hyperlinked it indicates the individual is not a current member.