‭(Hidden)‬ Content Editor Web Part ‭[1]‬


collapse 2020 Annual Meeting Technical Program Planning

Program Team Member: Yongfeng Ai, University of Saskatchewan
Program Team Member: Elena De La Pena, Ingredion Inc.
Program Team Member: Havva Filiz Koksel, University of Manitoba
Program Team Member: Mario Martinez-Martinez, Aarhus University
Program Team Member: Kornelija Matkovic, J. Rettenmaier USA LP
Program Team Member: Birte Svensson, Department of Biotechnology and Biomedicine

As a benefit of Cereals & Grains Association membership, a hyperlink to full contact information is available for all Cereals & Grains Association members on this listing. Please note: You must be logged in as a member to access. If a name above is not hyperlinked it indicates the individual is not a current member.