‭(Hidden)‬ Content Editor Web Part ‭[1]‬

collapse Protein Division
Chair: Alecia M. Kiszonas, Washington State University
Vice Chair: Maneka Malalgoda, University of Minnesota
Past Chair: Alessandra Marti, DeFENS University of Milan
Secretary-Treasurer: Lomme J. Deleu, KU Leuven
Student Representative: Ana M. Magallanes Lopez, North Dakota State University
As a benefit of membership, a hyperlink to full contact information is available for all members on this listing. Please note: You must be logged in as a member to access. If a name above is not hyperlinked it indicates the individual is not a current member.