‭(Hidden)‬ Content Editor Web Part ‭[1]‬

collapse Nutrition Division
Chair: Qin Zhao, Ingredion Incorporated
Past Chair: Nickolas Anderson, PepsiCo
Secretary: Rewati Raman Bhattarai, Curtin University
As a benefit of membership, a hyperlink to full contact information is available for all members on this listing. Please note: You must be logged in as a member to access. If a name above is not hyperlinked it indicates the individual is not a current member.