‭(Hidden)‬ Content Editor Web Part ‭[1]‬

collapse Milling & Baking Division
Chair: Vikram Ghosh, Ardent Mills
Past Chair: Nicole M. Rees, AB Mauri
Secretary: Barbara B. Heidolph, Barbara Bufe Heidolph
Advisory Board: Scott Jensen, REPCO
Advisory Board: Nikki Morgan, Miller Milling Co., LLC
Advisory Board: Lindsey Paige Thies, Bimbo Bakeries USA
As a benefit of membership, a hyperlink to full contact information is available for all members on this listing. Please note: You must be logged in as a member to access. If a name above is not hyperlinked it indicates the individual is not a current member.