‭(Hidden)‬ Content Editor Web Part ‭[1]‬

collapse Carbohydrate Division
Chair: Joseph M. Awika, Texas A&M University
Chair-Elect: Wajira S. Ratnayake, Ingredion Incorporated
Past Chair: Dilek Austin, Novozymes North America Inc.
As a benefit of membership, a hyperlink to full contact information is available for all members on this listing. Please note: You must be logged in as a member to access. If a name above is not hyperlinked it indicates the individual is not a current member.